Board of Directors

Stephen Aiguier

Green Hammer, Founder/CEO

Dan Bauer

City of Portland, Deputy Director/Chief Technology Officer

Bill Barnes

University of Portland, Associate Professor of Economics and Environmental Science

Carolyn Holland

Ecotrust, Vice President of Engagement

Clint Johnson

DNV GL, Project Development & Engineering

Josh Kling

Western Rivers Conservancy, Assistant Program Director

Celeste Schaefer Snyder

Vice Chair, Storyline Productions & Geller/Goldfine Productions, Producer

Ann Siqveland

OneEnergy Renewables, Project Development Manager

Amy Weeden

Board Chair, Propeller Resources (owner)

Dave Yudkin

Treasurer, Hotlips Pizza (owner)

Non-Committee Board Members

Rich Hatfield

Xerces Society, Endangered Species Conservation Biologist, program committee

Rick Schaefer

Timber Resources Partner, finance committee

Dave Taylor

David Taylor CPA, Partner, finance committee